Contact us

Our modern facility is located at Ågotnes, one of the larges base for the oil and gas industry in Norway. Located at rim of the North Sea with many of our customer and suppliers next door our experience has grown in 30 years.

Visiting address:
Bleivassvegen 28
5347 Ågotnes
Norway

Mailing adress:
Postboks 115
N-5346 Ågotnes
Norway

Phone: +47 56 31 54 50
Email: info@norvalves.no

Contact information:

Paul Charles Redfern
CEO
Phone: +47 911 00 443
E-mail: paul@norvalves.no

Line Thorsdalen
HSEQ / Project / DCC  Manager
Phone: +47 905 03 794
E-mail: line@norvalves.no

Odd Inge Tveit
Sales & Marketing
Phone: +47 906 77 817
E-mail: odd.inge@norvalves.no

Bartosz Wereszczynski
Design Engineer
M.Sc.Mechanical Engineering
Phone: +47 40 69 27 04
E-mail: bartosz@norvalves.no

Vladimir Mitin
Head of R&D
Phone: +47 900 77 982
E-mail: vladimir@norvalves.no

Ham-Let Contact:

Stig Breivik
Ham-Let Sales manager Scandinavia & Finland
Phone:+47 488 94 344
E-mail: Stig.Breivik@ham-let.com

Jørn O. Ebbesvik
Ham-Let Sales & Customer support
Phone: +47 924 58 342
E-mail: Joern.OlsenEbbesvik@ham-let.com

Map: