Contact us

Our modern facility is located at Ågotnes, one of the larges base for the oil and gas industry in Norway. Located at rim of the North Sea with many of our customer and suppliers next door our experience has grown in 30 years.

HQ Norway

Visiting address:
Bleivassvegen 28
5347 Ågotnes
Norway

Mailing adress:
Postboks 115
N-5346 Ågotnes
Norway

Phone: +47 56 31 54 50
Email: info@norvalves.no
Career: career@norvalves.no

Contact information:

Hallgeir Litangen
Site Director
Phone: +47 952 07 992
E-mail: hallgeir@norvalves.no
Derek Mason
Head of Sales
Phone: +44 (0)7732 601 199
E-mail: derek@norvalves.no
Odd Inge Tveit
Sales Manager Scandinavia
Phone: +47 906 77 817
E-mail: odd.inge@norvalves.no
Patrick de Castro
Technical Manager
Phone: +47 40 30 01 84
E-mail: patrickc@norvalves.no

Ham-Let Contact:

Stig Breivik
Ham-Let Sales manager Scandinavia & Finland
Phone:+47 488 94 344
E-mail: stig@uct.com
Marius Sekkingstad
Ham-Let Sales & Customer support
Phone: +47 922 20 439
E-mail: mariuss@uct.com

Map: